FBR promotes 22 customs officers to BS-19


ISLAMABAD: Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has promoted BS-18 officers of Pakistan Customs Service to BS-19 on regular basis in their services with immediate effect.
Following officers have been promoted to BS-19:
01. Syed Faisal Saeed Bokhari
02. Ms. Nasreen Nawaz
03. Abid Hussain Hakro
04. Abrar Qaiser Hamid
05. Yousuf Ali Khan Magsi
06. Shahid Jan
07. Mushtaq Ali Shahani
08. Shahid Ali
09. Salman Afzal
10. Ather Naveed
11. Baasit Hussain
12. Honnak Baloch
13. Wajid Ali
14. Ms. Irum Sohail
15. Afzaal Ahmed
16. Ms. Tahira Javed
17. Pirzada Muhammad Umar Qasmi
18. Ataullah Shabbir
19. Afnan Khan
20. Muhammad Tayyab
21. Shakir Muhammad
22. Asadullah Larik
The FBR said that the officers, who are drawing performance allowance, will continue to draw the same after promotion.

Copyright © Pakistan Revenue pkrevenue.com