FBR notifies postings of 31 BS-17 probationary IR officers


ISLAMABAD: Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) on Friday notified postings of 31 officers of Inland Revenue Service (IRS) of BS-17 with immediate effect until further orders.
The probationary officers have been posted at the various offices of Inland Revenue from Directorate General of Training and Research (Inland Revenue), Lahore.
Following is the list of officers and their place of posting:
01. Saleem Hussain, RTO Sahiwal
02. Umair Shafquat, RTO Gujranwala
03. Muhammad Ali, RTO Gujranwala
04. Muntaha Saleem, RTO Rawalpindi
05. Tanvir Muhammad Niaz, RTO Rawalpindi
06. Sajal Tariq, RTO Rawalpindi
07. Ms. Sadaf Ihsan, RTO Rawalpindi
08. Sajid Khan, CRTO Karachi
09. Majid Ali, RTO-III Karachi
10. Ghulam Nabi Shah, RTO Sukkur
11. Muhammad Yaqoob, RTO Sukkur
12. Akhtar Hussain, RTO Sukkur
13. Ms. Faiza Zaeem, RTO-III Karachi
14. Muhammad Adeel Quddusi, RTO Hyderabad
15. Akber Panjwani, RTO Hyderabad
16. Muhammad Ayaz Nawaz, RTO Sialkot
17. Ms. Naushaba, RTO-III Karachi
18. Ms. Hina Malik, RTO-II Karachi
19. Baqar Ali, RTO Hyderabad
20. Ms. Faiza Sadaf, RTO-II Lahore
21. Ms. Naima Shamail, RTO-II, Lahore
22. Ahmed Mujtaba, RTO Multan
23. Mazhar Ali, RTO Multan
24. Ms. Alishpa Asif, RTO-II Lahore
25. Syeda Lubna Shah, RTO-II Lahore
26. Ms. Saman Gulzar, RTO II Lahore
27. Muhammad Farrukh Aslam, RTO Faisalabad
28. Muhammad Yasir Nabi, RTO Peshawar
29. Abdul Aleem Qureshi, RTO Quetta
30. Ms. Shazzak Mansha, RTO Abbottabad
31. Ms. Khadija Saeed, RTO Sialkot

The FBR directed the concerned chief commissioners of RTOs to ensure that the probationary officers are attached to all functional units i.e. Audit, Enforcement, Legal, BTB, IP, HRM and TPFD on rotation basis in order to impart the necessary skills of each functional unit to the new probationary officers.