FBR directs 53 customs officials BS-16 to submit ACRs


ISLAMABAD: Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has directed 53 officers of Pakistan Customs BS-16 to complete their Annual Confidential Reports (ACRs) of last five years for the consideration of promotion.
The FBR said that the officials through letter dated December 13, 2017 were directed the officials of Customs Department and senior most appraising officers who were in promotion zone to complete their deficient ACRs and furnish by December 30, 2017.
However, ACRs of majority of the senior most appraising officers (on panel) for promotion have not been completed/received despite lapse of more than six months.
The FBR again directed the following officials to complete their deficient ACRs:
01. Abdul Shakoor, DG, Tarnsit, Karachi
02. Munir Ahmad Brohi ,MCC, Export (PMBQ), Karachi
03. ghulam M Isran, MCC, Appraisement(West), Karachi
04. Khalid Hussain Awan, DG, Transit, Karachi
05. Shahid Murad, PCA, Karachi
06. Junaid Malik, MCC, Appraisement (East), Karachi
07. Shahrukh Akhlak Siddique,MCC, Appraisement (West), Karachi
08. Adnan Amin Malik DG,Transi, Karachi
09. Syed Masoom Raza,MCC,Export(PMBQ), Karachi
10. Ihtesham ul Haq Paracha, MCC, PMBQ,Karachi
11. Imdad Ali Bozdar,MCC,PMBQ, Karachi
12. Israr Ahmed Mughal, MCC, Export, Karachi
13. Ghulam Asghar Miran, MCC, Export, Karachi
14. Ghulam Hussain Dogar, MCC, Appraisement (West), Karachi
15. Abdul Rashid Sheikh, MCC, Appraisement (West), Karachi
16. Syed Muhammed Javed, MCC, Appraisement (West), Karachi
17. M Nadeem Butt MCC, Appraisement (West), Karachi
18. Ghulam Yasin Sabri, MCC, PMBQ, Karachi
19. Rai Iftikhar Ahmed, MCC, Appraisement (West), Karachi
20. Salman Ahmed, MCC, Appraisement East, Karachi
21. Ghulam Mustafa, MCC, Appraisment (West), Karachi
22. Aijaz Ahmed Butt, MCC Appraisement ( West) Karachi
23. Malik Shahid Iqbal, DG,Transit, Karachi
24. Altaf Ali Chandio, MCC, Preventive, Karachi
25. Syed Irshsad Ali Shah, PCA, Karachi
26. Ashique Ali Memon, MCC, Appraisement (East), Karachi
27. Mohammad Yaqoob, MCC, Exports, Karachi
28. Amir Shuja, MCC Appraisement (West), Karachi
29. Qaiser Nadeem Chatta, MCC, Appraisement, (West) , Karachi
30. Shafqat Abbas, DG, Transit, Karachi
31. M Akram Basra, MCC, Appraisement (West), Karachi
32. Bashir Ahmad Seehar, MCC, Appraisement (West), Karachi
33. Muhammed Akram, MCC, App, East, Karachi
34. Abdul Jabbar Amir, MCC, Appraisement (West), Karachi
35. Rana Insaran Rabbani, MCC, Export, Karachi
36. M Iftikhar Hussain, MCC, Appraisement (West), Karachi
37. Tariq Aziz S/O Abdul Aziz, MCC, PMBQ, Karachi
38. Amir Nasir Ali Khan, MCC, Appraisement(East), Karachi
39. M. Ibrahim Kurd (MSA), MCC PMBQ, Karachi
40. Manzoor Ahmad, MCC, Appraisement (East), Karachi
41. Syed Hammad, MCC Appraisement (East), Karachi
42. Amjad Iqbal, MCC Appraisement (West) Karachi
43. Arshad Ahmad, MCC Appraisement (West) Karachi
44. Raja Waseem Ahmad, MCC Gilgit Baltistan
45. Safdar Zamad Munan, MCC PMBQ, Karachi
46. Zafar Shabbir, MCC Appraisement (East) Karachi
47. Abdul Razzaq, MCC Appraisement (East) Karachi
48. Abdul Aziz, MCC Gwadar
49. Muhammad Naeem Butt, MCC Appraisement (West) Karachi
50. Ejaz Ahmad, MCC Appraisement (East) Karachi
51. Muzaffar A Abbasi, MCC Appraisement (West) Karachi
52. Fakhir Ali Shah, MCC Appraisement (West) Karachi
53. Naveed Ahmad, MCC Preventive, Lahore.